Skip to Page Content

Contact Us

    Northshore SHRM

    P.O. Box 2302

    Slidell, LA 70459

    northshoreshrm@yahoo.com

            2020 Board of Directors

     

    President

    Cecilia "Cece" Boudreaux, SHRM-CP, PHR

    Human Resources

    Stoa Group

    (225)284-0909

    President Elect

    OPEN POSITION

     

     

     

    Past President
     

    Stacey Schwankhart, SHRM-CP, PHR
    HR Business Partner
    Tulane University
    (985) 871-6455

    saschwankhart@bellsouth.net

     

     

    Treasurer

    Robin  Ziegler, SHRM-SCP

    Flexicrew Technical Services

    Area Manager - Northshore/Baton Rouge

    504-259-0088

    rziegler@flexicrew.com

     

    Membership (CORE Leadership)

    Linda Beaucoudray, SHRM-CP, PHR

    STARC of Louisiana

    Human Resources Administrator

    985-641-0197, ext 128

    lbeaucoudray@starcla.org

     

    Secretary

    Gizelle Williams, SHRM-CP, PHR

    POOLCORP

    HR Benefits Manager

    985-801-5765

    gizelle.williams@poolcorp.com

     

     

     

     

    Legislative Director (CORE Leadership)

    Michael F Weiner, JD, SHRM-SCP

    Michael F Weiner, Attorney at Law, LLC

    985-875-7710

    mweiner@mfweiner.com

    Diversity Director (CORE Leadership)
     
    Maria Buggage, MBA, SHRM-CP, PHR
    Director of HR/Talent Development
    Ampirical Services, LLC
    (985) 789-6145

     

     

    Newsletter Director
     
    Gretchen McKinney, SHRM-SCP, SPHR
    Owner and CHRO
    incHRement, LLC
    (985) 640-4320

    Professional Development Director

    Leslie Montgomery, SHRM-SCP, SPHR
    ASI Federal Credit Union
    985-773-8616
     

     

     

    Programming Director

    Corianne Green, SHRM-SCP
    HR Manager
    Thomas Pump
    985-788-7427

    Publicity Director

    Tisha M. Batuk

    Regional Account Manager

    Ochsner Health System

    985-640-1074

    tisha.batuk@ochsner.org

     

     

     

    College Relations Director

    (CORE Leadership)

    Jennifer Richardson, PHR

    HR Manager

    DSLD Homes

    (225) 276-7671

    jrichardson@dsldhomes.com

     

     

    Workforce Readiness Director

    (CORE Leadership)

    Dakotah Eason, WDPC

    Tri-Parish Works

    Workforce Development Professional

    (504) 235-7329

    deason.laworks@gmail.com

     

    Committee Member

    Sponsorship Chair

    Jeff Casabat

    Eustis Insurance & Benefits

    Jeff.Casabat@marshmma.com

    Committee Member

    Forum Chair

    Darlene K. Young, SHRM-CP, PHR

    Gray Insurance Company

    DYoung@grayinsco.com

     

    Committee Member

    Hospitality Chair

    April Carpenter, SHRM-CP, PHR, GBA

    Ampirical Services, LLC

    April.Carpenter@ampirical.com