Skip to Page Content

Contact Us

    Northshore SHRM

    PO BOX 2302
    Slidell LA 70459                                                                                
    2018 Board of Directors


    Christy Myers, Ph.D.


    President Elect

    Stacey Schwankhart,SHRM-CP, PHR
    WFMO Business Partner
    Tulane University
    (985) 871-6455



    Past President
    Corianne Green
    Human Resource Officer
    St. Tammany Parish Fire Protection District #4
    (985) 624-6552



    Patty Mahoney, SHRM-SCP, SPHR
    Senior Human Resources Director
    United Tote Company
    A Churchill Downs Subsidiary
    (504) 270-6857
    eFax 877-937-2449


    Membership (CORE Leadership)

    Marianne White
    HR Manager
    City of Slidell
    (985) 646-4378

    Membership Committee Chair

    Wendy Lorenz, SHRM-SCP, SPHR


    Robin  Ziegler



    Legislative Director (CORE Leadership)

    Michael Weiner, Attorney

    Diversity Director (CORE Leadership)
    Cecilia "Cece" Boudreaux, SHRM-CP, PHR



    Newsletter Director
    Gretchen McKinney, SHRM-SCP, SPHR
    Owner and CHRO
    incHRement, LLC

    Professional Development Director

    Jennifer Whatley, SHRM-CP, PHR
    NOLA Logistics Services
    (985) 951-7888



    Programming Director/Forum Chair

    ​Jared Rudiger, CPC
    Brooke Companies
    Recruiting & Search Consultant
    (504) 834-9772
    Forum Co Chair
    David Ellis

    Publicity Director

    Melissa Cavalier



    Student Chapter Liaison Director

    (CORE Leadership)

    Mallory Droddy

    Workforce Readiness Director

    (CORE Leadership)

    Jennifer Barnett, WDP